Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Scott the service manager was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Finally for the car for me, Ty made the experience super easy and fast he helped answer all of my questions! Everyone in the building was super friendly and very helpful as well!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Was in a jam with a flat tire on side of road..they got me in immediately to get my tire fixed and was done very fast..will recommend to anyone..thank you again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

It was was fine. I have nothing more to say. Ford dealership sent us coffee mugs and cookies for a thank you when we bought our Ford Edge. We got post card from this time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Prompt service. Advisor contacted me about the results of the diagnostic evaluation, and the solution to the service needed. The service was completed in the time frame given to me.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Very professional and helpful. Really like that they could pick up my car from where I work and deliver it back to me. A big time saver for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Fast, friendly and always kind. Completes the job throughly. Always go the extra step.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Lyle and the team were great. They even took a few hundred off because we would need to replace the windshield. That being said, It would have been nice if the cracked windshield had been disclosed in the listing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Sales was awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2021

Sales personnel are very helpful. The purchase of my truck very quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

This is our second car purchased here and all service is done at this dealership. Everyone is pleasant to talk to and very helpful. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

First time car buyer. Came in after shopping around for a while, Ty helped me out and got me in exactly what I wanted. Same day! Walked in looking for a mid sized suv, walked out with my 2017 Chevy Equinox! Was more than stress free, it was a lot of fun! Thanks again, Ty!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Great service all around.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Very cordial and professional, worked around my schedule, and the service to my truck was excellent. They went above and beyond my expectations.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

In on time, services done in a timely manner, waiting area-fresh coffee and donuts 🍩. Truck was washed and ready to go. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

No sale. Great selection. Out of my budget range.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Great service advisors and courteous. Having to do a 25 word minimum review is a bit pretentious and not needed. I would remove this irritant!! If you want people to do a review don't make demands!! Now you can add the annoying verification of my email and screen name to this ridicules survey... never again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Ty was great helping me find a vehicle I actually wanted and not what the dealership wanted to get rid of. If you're looking for a new vehicle give Ty a call he's the best. Will definitely call him when I'm ready to upgrade.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Loved the truck I bought. Would be 5 stars but I didn't get what I was looking for with my trade which I understand but I was sold a vehicle with a cracked windshield which I had to come out of pocket for. Misunderstanding between myself and the salesman but I wouldn't finance a vehicle with a big crack in windshield unless they covered it just as I got a lot less for my trade due to mechanical issues. I did get windshield for the dealer cost but I feel they should have covered it. Very happy with truck ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Ty went above and beyond to help me get into my dream car.!!! He kept me updated throughout the day to let me kno about everything he stayed after hours to make sure I got to drive home In it 🤩🤩🤩

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

This morning I called Dillon's (in Wahoo) to inquire about a vehicle I saw on their website. I talked with Ty Young, who was very thorough in explaining to me the specifics of the vehicle. When I arrived at the dealership for a test drive, Ty was there to welcome me. We had wonderful conversation as well as getting my purchase finalize. Everyone I worked with at Dillon's-Wahoo was professional, personable, and friendly. It was an all-around great experience! I highly recommend them, and specifically Ty.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a used Jeep Wrangler from Dillon's. During the process we worked with Ty, Dan, Tim and Matt. Everyone was extremely professional and went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we wanted. I highly recommend them. Ty is definitely the man to see on the sales floor! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

We, SL Jensen Construction, recently purchased a new truck from TY and he was great to work with. We were in and out in about an hour. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I recently had my check engine light come on my vehicle. The service department was able to get me in quickly. Unbeknownst to me, it was covered under warranty. Staff is always so friendly and knowledgeable. They always take the time to explain things. I feel secure when taking my vehicle to them in that they will be honest with what is wrong with my vehicle and not take advantage of me. Two thumbs up!!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great sales and very helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Fixed flat & gave a wash. Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Make sure to see Steve for you next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Ty Yong has been a superstar and a lifesaver! My wife and I had to close on a vehicle having limited time and mobility living on Omaha. He sent Danielle to our home driving one of the beautiful cars we had interest in. She drove us back to Wahoo to see more and were treated like royalty by everyone we met. Ty spent most of the day with us making sure every question was answered and our needs for a vehicle was met. By the end of the day all our needs and expectations were not just met but greatly ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

If anyone is looking for an amazing salesman to meet your needs with a vehicle..you need to get ahold of Ty!! He found exactly what I was looking for and kept us up to date daily. He has a great personality!! This was my first experience of buying a NEW vehicle and he made it all worth it!!! Thanks again!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Very friendly and accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Very friendly and customer oriented.. the price was reasonable. Salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very professional. A very people oriented person. I enjoyed the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Ty at Sid Dillon Wahoo was amazing to work with. It was a pleasure working with him, he went above and beyond to make sure we left satisfied! We will definitely be doing business with him again. Exceptional hospitality while at their facility! Felt like we left with a new friend!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

If your looking for Fast, Professional, Courteous, efficient, No Bologna, down to earth car purchase experience... Then look no further. My sales guy Ty and the crew are beyond Amazing. NO JOKE. I've purchased over 30 cars and SUV's in my lifetime. THIS was the fastest and most pleasant car buying experience I've EVER had , anywhere in the world. I do mean ANYWHERE. I've traveled the globe serving my country and literally purchased automobiles Almost everywhere I've been. I had a deal done and paperwork signed, driving off the lot with the car of my choice ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Bought my car at another Chevrolet dealership and not once did they wash, vacuum or clean the windows! I dont expect this every time I get an oil change but I have already recommend Sid Dillon in Wahoo to several family and friends. When the time comes to get a newer car, I will be going back! Thank you for the awesome service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Excellent Mr. Jon Lansik went above and beyond. We really appreciate what he did. Making a purchase from out of state was alittle tricky. But Mr. Jon made it happen. I would recommend Sid Dillion to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

We worked with Ty on buying a GMC Acadia. He is very friendly and did not pressure us. He let us take our time to look over the SUV. He worked to get a price that was within our budget. After the sale, he made sure the car was cleaned/detailed as well as the oil changed before we took it home. We would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Overall pleasant experience, quality work

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Always an excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Awesome job on vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

So very satisfied!! Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Nick was excellent with me and my wife. Everyone was very helpful with us and we will continue to work with Dillons.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Excellent service. Quick prompt and didn't try to steer me to buying something else when I was died set on what I wanted. Treated me like a human being with respect and listened. Would definitely go back to the wahoo location.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Very nice crew of people. Service was performed quickly and as promised. Very happy with the experience

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Love my new Chevy! Thanks Tim and Ty for the great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

My regular mechanic couldn’t figure out my trailer brakes and Sid Dillon did. Did a great job.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Excellent service and professionalism characterized every aspect of the transaction. I was very impressed. This was the best automobile purchasing experience in my long and varied life in a great many different locations throughout the United States.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Our sales guy Ty Yong was awesome to work with! Zero pressure, great product knowledge, and personable. We would return for our next purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Hello sir, we haven't met but your people at the dealership are nice and they get the job done. I was in last Friday for an oil change and checkup. There was nothing else wrong with my 2008 Chevrolet pickup. I got a nice reminder on the computer the day before, which is always nice. The regular young man who waits on me wasn't there, a different man was nice and helpful. I didn't get his name. A man named Mika was the tech who performed the work. He was done and had it washed, all in 45 minutes. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

The sales and service guys are nice and always have a smile in their faces. I wil keep buying vehicles there and telling friends about them.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I like their service and they are very nice.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Very friendly service department. They even washed my car!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Great customer service and very friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Very good people to work with! Steve was a great salesman with knowledge of the product and customer service. Dan was very understanding in riding with my family during the inspection of our trade in vehicle. I had a great conversation with Jon while waiting for Steve. Finally, Larry made the paperwork quick a painless and was great to work with also!! Awesome team at the Wahoo location!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Entire transaction was very easy and my salesman Nick was great to work with. He answered all my questions and got back to me very quickly, one of the most positive new vehicle buying experience's I have had. I highly recommend Sid Dillon - Wahoo and salesman Nick Foehlinger.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I NEVER feel pressured. BEST CREW AROUND!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Great service and very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

I couldn't of been happier, great buch of pp that made this process easy and fun! Ty was the best salesman, super funny. He sat in suburban with me for an hour going thru every button and helped me set things up. i believe He went above and beyond! Thank you Ty!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Thank you Ty for making a super fun and easy process! Super nice bunch of ppl! Ty sat in suburban with me for an hour showing me what everything does and help me set things up. I believe he went above and beyond!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

We were on our way to Epley so our daughters could return to here homes in Texas and North Carolina when our Diesel Pick-up Indicated the DEF was needing to be changed or it would only have so many miles we could go before it would start its descent in the miles per hour we could go. Big problem, maybe could have made it to the airport but definitely not back home. No time to go on to Lincoln to rent a car. Luckily we were still West of Wahoo. We called our friends at Sid Dillon in Wahoo and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

They performed the service and washed my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Best dealership by far...especially my salesman Ty! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Fast service and great advice.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Friendly people. Got the Equinox i wanted for the right price.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

The guys in Sid Dillon service dept Wahoo NE are tops! Took my 09 Vette in to have the break fluid changed out and they spotted what could have been a serious problem with the suspension. They got the parts and had it ready the next day! I will be having them do all of the service work on my Vette.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Great service and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Prompt and friendly; they even laughed at some of my lame jokes

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Always have great service from Sid Dillon in Wahoo or Fremont, Nebraska. Staff is always friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

The guys are always great! Always timely, and my car is always washed with my service!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Friendly and speedy

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

We recently purchased a used vehicle here, and had a pleasant experience from start to finish! Ty, our salesperson, was great to work with. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and he always responded quickly to our questions throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Excellent customer service and the friendliest salesman! Live outside of Blair, but will definitely be going back to Wahoo for all purchases!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Ty was amazing to work with! My husband and I initially went just to test drive two vehicles we had in mind. Ty took his time to show us the features and compare vehicles. He explained all the options and differences in the Buick Enclave packages. We were given an offer we just couldn't refuse and we took the vehicle right off the showroom floor! The whole process was so smooth!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

The ease of booking the appointment and the email appointment reminders were great. The drop off and pick up process was quick and simple. When I picked up the vehicle it was washed and all repairs were done as explained. Great Staff!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Worked with Steve to purchase a CPO 2018 Silverado. I bought the truck sight unseen and they agreed to buy my truck unseen, as well. They even delivered the Silverado to my house 3.5 hours away. When it got here, there were a few things that I wanted fixed. Steve and Scott (Service Manager) made sure everything I asked for was taken care of. Steve will be my first call whenever we need a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Greatest service ever!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

I don't remember what I was there for but Google says I was there maybe I was close I'm disabled I can't afford a new car I drive a old car but I'm sure it's a good place oh I know I drove by there coming home from Fremont yep

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

The work was done well and ahead of schedule. I really appreciated the loaner vehicle provided while the work was done.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Great experience would definitely recommend to friends and family. Scott in service was amazing to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

We found the car of my daughters dreams online at Sid Dillon Chevrolet in Wahoo Nebraska. Ty was very attentive and made things happen so fast and easy. On our drive up to pickup the car he knew we were looking for another one for her twin sister! We told him what we were looking for and on the drive up he located exactly what we were looking for and had the paperwork ready when we got there. Everyone there was super friendly. He left her some special goodies in the middle console that just made her day because he ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

friendly as always.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

As a whole, Sid Dillon Wahoo family is great! From personal experience and after buying 3 cars, Nick is your go to man!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Wahoo dealership takes care of my needs fast while I wait. They have answered any question I have.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Visited Ty at the Wahoo location for a specific model truck and he had it! He's a great guy to work with, is very attentive and will work with you to get the deal you want. All around everyone there was great to work with! I would highly recommend Ty to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

Great service. If you looking for a vehicle I recommend the Sid Dillon Wahoo team.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Great people


Leave Us A Review