Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Bought my car at another Chevrolet dealership and not once did they wash, vacuum or clean the windows! I dont expect this every time I get an oil change but I have already recommend Sid Dillon in Wahoo to several family and friends. When the time comes to get a newer car, I will be going back! Thank you for the awesome service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Excellent Mr. Jon Lansik went above and beyond. We really appreciate what he did. Making a purchase from out of state was alittle tricky. But Mr. Jon made it happen. I would recommend Sid Dillion to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

We worked with Ty on buying a GMC Acadia. He is very friendly and did not pressure us. He let us take our time to look over the SUV. He worked to get a price that was within our budget. After the sale, he made sure the car was cleaned/detailed as well as the oil changed before we took it home. We would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Overall pleasant experience, quality work

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Always an excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Awesome job on vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

So very satisfied!! Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Nick was excellent with me and my wife. Everyone was very helpful with us and we will continue to work with Dillons.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Excellent service. Quick prompt and didn't try to steer me to buying something else when I was died set on what I wanted. Treated me like a human being with respect and listened. Would definitely go back to the wahoo location.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Very nice crew of people. Service was performed quickly and as promised. Very happy with the experience

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Love my new Chevy! Thanks Tim and Ty for the great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

My regular mechanic couldn’t figure out my trailer brakes and Sid Dillon did. Did a great job.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Excellent service and professionalism characterized every aspect of the transaction. I was very impressed. This was the best automobile purchasing experience in my long and varied life in a great many different locations throughout the United States.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Our sales guy Ty Yong was awesome to work with! Zero pressure, great product knowledge, and personable. We would return for our next purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Hello sir, we haven't met but your people at the dealership are nice and they get the job done. I was in last Friday for an oil change and checkup. There was nothing else wrong with my 2008 Chevrolet pickup. I got a nice reminder on the computer the day before, which is always nice. The regular young man who waits on me wasn't there, a different man was nice and helpful. I didn't get his name. A man named Mika was the tech who performed the work. He was done and had it washed, all in 45 minutes. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

The sales and service guys are nice and always have a smile in their faces. I wil keep buying vehicles there and telling friends about them.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I like their service and they are very nice.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Very friendly service department. They even washed my car!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Great customer service and very friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Very good people to work with! Steve was a great salesman with knowledge of the product and customer service. Dan was very understanding in riding with my family during the inspection of our trade in vehicle. I had a great conversation with Jon while waiting for Steve. Finally, Larry made the paperwork quick a painless and was great to work with also!! Awesome team at the Wahoo location!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Entire transaction was very easy and my salesman Nick was great to work with. He answered all my questions and got back to me very quickly, one of the most positive new vehicle buying experience's I have had. I highly recommend Sid Dillon - Wahoo and salesman Nick Foehlinger.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I NEVER feel pressured. BEST CREW AROUND!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Great service and very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

I couldn't of been happier, great buch of pp that made this process easy and fun! Ty was the best salesman, super funny. He sat in suburban with me for an hour going thru every button and helped me set things up. i believe He went above and beyond! Thank you Ty!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Thank you Ty for making a super fun and easy process! Super nice bunch of ppl! Ty sat in suburban with me for an hour showing me what everything does and help me set things up. I believe he went above and beyond!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

We were on our way to Epley so our daughters could return to here homes in Texas and North Carolina when our Diesel Pick-up Indicated the DEF was needing to be changed or it would only have so many miles we could go before it would start its descent in the miles per hour we could go. Big problem, maybe could have made it to the airport but definitely not back home. No time to go on to Lincoln to rent a car. Luckily we were still West of Wahoo. We called our friends at Sid Dillon in Wahoo and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

They performed the service and washed my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Best dealership by far...especially my salesman Ty! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Fast service and great advice.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Friendly people. Got the Equinox i wanted for the right price.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

The guys in Sid Dillon service dept Wahoo NE are tops! Took my 09 Vette in to have the break fluid changed out and they spotted what could have been a serious problem with the suspension. They got the parts and had it ready the next day! I will be having them do all of the service work on my Vette.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Great service and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Prompt and friendly; they even laughed at some of my lame jokes

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Always have great service from Sid Dillon in Wahoo or Fremont, Nebraska. Staff is always friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

The guys are always great! Always timely, and my car is always washed with my service!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Friendly and speedy

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

We recently purchased a used vehicle here, and had a pleasant experience from start to finish! Ty, our salesperson, was great to work with. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and he always responded quickly to our questions throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Excellent customer service and the friendliest salesman! Live outside of Blair, but will definitely be going back to Wahoo for all purchases!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Ty was amazing to work with! My husband and I initially went just to test drive two vehicles we had in mind. Ty took his time to show us the features and compare vehicles. He explained all the options and differences in the Buick Enclave packages. We were given an offer we just couldn't refuse and we took the vehicle right off the showroom floor! The whole process was so smooth!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

The ease of booking the appointment and the email appointment reminders were great. The drop off and pick up process was quick and simple. When I picked up the vehicle it was washed and all repairs were done as explained. Great Staff!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Worked with Steve to purchase a CPO 2018 Silverado. I bought the truck sight unseen and they agreed to buy my truck unseen, as well. They even delivered the Silverado to my house 3.5 hours away. When it got here, there were a few things that I wanted fixed. Steve and Scott (Service Manager) made sure everything I asked for was taken care of. Steve will be my first call whenever we need a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Greatest service ever!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

I don't remember what I was there for but Google says I was there maybe I was close I'm disabled I can't afford a new car I drive a old car but I'm sure it's a good place oh I know I drove by there coming home from Fremont yep

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

The work was done well and ahead of schedule. I really appreciated the loaner vehicle provided while the work was done.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Great experience would definitely recommend to friends and family. Scott in service was amazing to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

We found the car of my daughters dreams online at Sid Dillon Chevrolet in Wahoo Nebraska. Ty was very attentive and made things happen so fast and easy. On our drive up to pickup the car he knew we were looking for another one for her twin sister! We told him what we were looking for and on the drive up he located exactly what we were looking for and had the paperwork ready when we got there. Everyone there was super friendly. He left her some special goodies in the middle console that just made her day because he ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

friendly as always.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

As a whole, Sid Dillon Wahoo family is great! From personal experience and after buying 3 cars, Nick is your go to man!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Wahoo dealership takes care of my needs fast while I wait. They have answered any question I have.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Visited Ty at the Wahoo location for a specific model truck and he had it! He's a great guy to work with, is very attentive and will work with you to get the deal you want. All around everyone there was great to work with! I would highly recommend Ty to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

Great service. If you looking for a vehicle I recommend the Sid Dillon Wahoo team.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Great people

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

We had a wonderful experience at Sid Dillon in Wahoo! Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Ty our salesman even came in on his day off to close the deal! We will definitely be going back for our future vehicle purchases!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

We had a great experience with TY! He provided exceptional customer service, especially for us as we were driving an hour and a half out of town to see a vehicle! We will definitely be using Sid Dillion of Wahoo for future used car purchases. Thanks TY!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Was a great buying experience with my salesman ty and Matt. Will definitely be returning when we are looking for another new vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Bought by truck from Ty Yong at Sid Dillon in Wahoo. I have always been a huge fan of Sid Dillon's themselves, and pleased with the customer service they have to offer. Ty referenced me to a dint specialist and got the dint fixed. Ty also covered the cost of the repair. If you are looking for a very friendly salesman I would highly recommend speaking to Ty Yong and I promise he will take good care of you even after he has already sold you your desired vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

We enjoyed working with Ty on the purchase of a new Chevy Blazer. He has excellent customer service skills and was so easy to talk with, and he found exactly what we wanted. They also gave us a very fair price on a trade in. Would highly recommend them! John & Chris S

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

We purchased our truck from Ti Yung at this dealership. I highly recommend him and this Sid Dillons. The whole process was easy and he made sure we were getting exactly what we were looking for. While signing documents, we had our two girls with us and Ti was playing with them, making jokes and entertaining them. Was a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

The people that were working with me are very nice and helpful. Ty and Matt made it an easy process for me and worked with me through the whole process. Very grateful for everyone there!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Great place to get a vehicle from. Very friendly people sums it up

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

Ty was our salesman. He was very helpful and not pushy . He went above and beyond to get us a good price . Thanks Ty😁👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Sid Dillon in Wahoo Nebraska has a great team from sales to service and financing. We have bought 6 cars and trucks over the last 3 years there and will continue to purchase from them. They are all about the customer and making sure we are getting what we need. Scott in the service department is an expert in working with extended warranty companies. Kyle in service is extremely sensitive to customers needs and is able to explain what service you vehicle needs. Matt was top notch when he was in sales and now works his magic in financing. Just recently, Nick(...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020

10/10 would recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2020

Chris Leick did an excellent job working with my girlfriend and I while buying our two new vehicles. He thoroughly walked us through everything (we were new to the process) and did not pressure us into any unwanted add ons. Just a good honest guy. I would recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2020

Great dealership and I highly recommend them to everyone in the area.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2020

My car was backed into in a parking lot. Sid Dillion was a thousand dollars LESS than other places I had got estimates from. They gave me a loaner car to get to work, they took care of the payment with the person who hit me, they even brought the car back to me because I’ve been told to stay home. All around, wonderful experience. Very helpful team of people, especially Cody and Jesse. Thanks guys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 29, 2020

My Consultant was Chris Leick! Yesterday I traded in my 2014 Malibu to for a 2016! Chris and the rest of the staff was very helpful and nice. They answered all my questions and explained everything in good detail. No pressure to buy anything either!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

These guys know what they are doing. Clean place,and they make you feel like you count.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

Another good experience buying a vehicle at Sid Dillon. Enjoyed working with Ty.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2020

Knowledgeable, friendly, and fast service.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2020

Chris Leick is awesome!! He is definitely my car salesman for life!! He made it possible for me and my son to have a safe a reliable car!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020

Always seem to have a great experience here

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2020

Thank you to Chris Leick and the staff at Sid Dillon Chevrolet-Wahoo for helping us find a safe and reliable yet “cool” car for our son. He was very happy with his 16th birthday present!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2019

This is a great dealership to do work with. My salesman was Bob Menicucci and he made this the easiest car purchase that I have been part of. Not only did he have all the paperwork done prior to my wife and I showing up, but he also made sure the car was detailed and ready to go. My wife and I spent a total of 20 minutes in the dealership, which was a blessing for us. I highly recommend Sid Dillon Chevrolet Buick - Wahoo and working with Bob!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019

Steve was a joy to work with and made our first car buying process a breeze. He even brought the vehicle to Lincoln so we could test drive for a week+. Would definitely buy more vehicles from them in the future!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

UPDATE: I have waited about six months to update this review to make sure that the repairs to my vehicle were done right. Shortly after writing the previous review, I was contacted by the General Manager. He seemed to care about my experience. He listened and asked me to bring my vehicle in. Although he wasn’t able to meet all the things promised by one of his colleagues, he did repair the things that mattered most. I appreciate that the General Manager has the best interests of the customer at hand. Although, I still don’t know if I ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019

They replaced DEF parts that were under GM's extended warranty without any hassle, in a just a couple of hours, and even washed the truck when they were done. Good job guys.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019

Nick and everyone we worked with were excellent! Couldn't be happier!


Leave Us A Review