Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Steve and Scott and the guys are awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Sid DIllon Wahoo is the best ever. The staff is always warm and friendly and welcoming. They set the bar very high there and that is why we will go no where else. Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

We did a quick transaction. There was some negotiations and we struck a deal. They ran diagnostics and gave me new battery. Good people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Salesman was awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

great place and super workers and totally awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I was in the market for a brand new car. I inquired online and Ty Yong reached out to me. Let me tell you it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. he went above and beyond and got me every discount possible. they also gave me free delivery charge and stayed in contact with me. He made the buying process easy quick and efficient. Thanks again Ty... I highly recommend Sid Dillion wahoo.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Always have a great experience and service Mike is an excellent service writer and always takes care of me

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I will definitely return to this location as everyone is friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Thank you Ty Yong and Sid Dillon-Wahoo for going out of your way to make one of my late husband's last requests a reality! I appreciated your honesty, kindness, understanding, and dedication during my car purchasing process. I will continue to send people looking for a vehicle your way. By the way, I LOVE IT! MEOW! Jami S Brosh

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

I bought a car from Earik on Halloween. He helped me find something that fit exactly what I needed for good price. It happened to have a couple of problems on Thursday. When I called the dealership about problem they all went above and beyond to make sure everything was alright. They sent a tow truck to Lincoln to pick up car and myself.Jeremy fixed what needed to be fixed at no cost. I was really impressed with service because I know most dealerships would have just told me the car was my problem. I would reccomend buying a ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

We had a very good experience with Ty yong he was very knowledgeable about everything that we looked at we ended up buying a truck he was very good about everything He has been over backwards to help us get what we want

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Ty was great to work with. I’ve been looking for a truck for a year and was disappointed by a few dealerships. Ty responded in a timely manner throughout the process. My wife and I drove up from Kansas City, Mo. I did not want the long drawn out sales process. Ty had everything ready when we got there and made this an enjoyable trip. Will definitely recommend to my friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Ty and Bill were great to work with. It was well worth the short drive from Lincoln to buy a car without the hassles some of the local dealers pushed on us. We highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Ty was a great salesman to work with and helped me out tremendously in my car buying experience. There was no pressure and answered all of my calls with questions and got me in and out of there within an hour. Highly recommend anyone who is looking for a new or used car to give him a call!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Scott Berner is very courteous and explained things very well.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

These guys are great! I bought a new truck from them. I feel Jon went above and beyond to make sure the deal went well. No pressure, and they didn't try to sell me more than I wanted or needed. Over all an excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Got my truck in right on time. Nice waiting area.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

My Sale rep John Lanik was so helpful on all of my needs on accessories. Super happy

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Thanks to Mike Mika you turned my truck around in 45 minutes WOW. I had an oil change,tire rotation and engine air filter replaced on my service truck that's pretty fast!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Even though I live 3 miles from a ford dealer, I drive to wahoo to get my f150 serviced. Sid Dillon wahoo, they’re the best.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I purchased a used car. That they brought down from Sid dillon in lincoln for me. Within 24 hours we figured out it had some bigger repairs that needed to be done. They were amazing!! They were very kind, and stood by the product they had sold me and helped resolve all my issues with the car. We have purchased 2 new trucks from them in the past and this used suv. They were great at communicating with us. I would definitely recommend the wahoo sid dillon to others!! We will go back the next time we need a vehicle!!! Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Excellent staff and Tech's. Quality work *****

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Great service all around! I have used Wahoo Sid Dillon for years.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Service was done in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

The dealership experience was easy and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Steve Carey was awesome at making it happen

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

We had a pleasant experience at the dealership, Jon was very good to work with, knowledgeable yet not high pressure, the way I like it!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

My salesperson was the greatest. He explained everything to me and went over things until I was comfortable with.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Always the best

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Good service. Good people. Fair deals

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I have been taking my car here for about a year. Everyone in the service center is so nice. I had several requests and questions and they answered them all. The technicians also wash my car each time I take it in, even for just an oil change. LOVE Sid Dillon in Wahoo!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Efficient and well done!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2022

Just bought a new Suburban there yesterday. This was by far the fastest and easiest experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Fast and easy transaction. Jon was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

A very nice experience. Great customer service. Went above and beyond. We loved Ty. He is a great asset.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2022

We've made two vehicle purchases in the last year with Steve Carey at Sid Dillon Wahoo. Steve is great & always goes above and beyond! Great customer service! Couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

They worked hard for me! I just took a new job and was losing my company truck. I needed something that fit my budget, but also had a decently low amount of miles on it. That's a tough thing in this market. Jesse Henderson went out of his way to help us find the right vehicle. He brought vehicles to the Wahoo location for us and gave us lots of good advice on the pros and cons of certain vehicles. He and Jonathan Lanik both took the time to answer my questions...I had a lot. The whole process ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

They worked hard for me! I just took a new job and was losing my company truck. I needed something that fit my budget, but also had a decently low amount of miles on it. That's a tough thing in this market. Jesse Henderson went out of his way to help us find the right vehicle. He brought vehicles to the Wahoo location for us and gave us lots of good advice on the pros and cons of certain vehicles. He and Jonathan Lanik both took the time to answer my questions...I had a lot. The whole process ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Prompt service on schedule and did a good job as always.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Great service great job getting my truck working like it is new again.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Wahoo Sid Dillon dealership always does a great job.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Scott the service manager was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Finally for the car for me, Ty made the experience super easy and fast he helped answer all of my questions! Everyone in the building was super friendly and very helpful as well!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Was in a jam with a flat tire on side of road..they got me in immediately to get my tire fixed and was done very fast..will recommend to anyone..thank you again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

It was was fine. I have nothing more to say. Ford dealership sent us coffee mugs and cookies for a thank you when we bought our Ford Edge. We got post card from this time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Prompt service. Advisor contacted me about the results of the diagnostic evaluation, and the solution to the service needed. The service was completed in the time frame given to me.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Very professional and helpful. Really like that they could pick up my car from where I work and deliver it back to me. A big time saver for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Fast, friendly and always kind. Completes the job throughly. Always go the extra step.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Lyle and the team were great. They even took a few hundred off because we would need to replace the windshield. That being said, It would have been nice if the cracked windshield had been disclosed in the listing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Sales was awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2021

Sales personnel are very helpful. The purchase of my truck very quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

This is our second car purchased here and all service is done at this dealership. Everyone is pleasant to talk to and very helpful. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

First time car buyer. Came in after shopping around for a while, Ty helped me out and got me in exactly what I wanted. Same day! Walked in looking for a mid sized suv, walked out with my 2017 Chevy Equinox! Was more than stress free, it was a lot of fun! Thanks again, Ty!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Great service all around.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Very cordial and professional, worked around my schedule, and the service to my truck was excellent. They went above and beyond my expectations.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

In on time, services done in a timely manner, waiting area-fresh coffee and donuts 🍩. Truck was washed and ready to go. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

No sale. Great selection. Out of my budget range.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Great service advisors and courteous. Having to do a 25 word minimum review is a bit pretentious and not needed. I would remove this irritant!! If you want people to do a review don't make demands!! Now you can add the annoying verification of my email and screen name to this ridicules survey... never again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Ty was great helping me find a vehicle I actually wanted and not what the dealership wanted to get rid of. If you're looking for a new vehicle give Ty a call he's the best. Will definitely call him when I'm ready to upgrade.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Loved the truck I bought. Would be 5 stars but I didn't get what I was looking for with my trade which I understand but I was sold a vehicle with a cracked windshield which I had to come out of pocket for. Misunderstanding between myself and the salesman but I wouldn't finance a vehicle with a big crack in windshield unless they covered it just as I got a lot less for my trade due to mechanical issues. I did get windshield for the dealer cost but I feel they should have covered it. Very happy with truck ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Ty went above and beyond to help me get into my dream car.!!! He kept me updated throughout the day to let me kno about everything he stayed after hours to make sure I got to drive home In it 🤩🤩🤩

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

This morning I called Dillon's (in Wahoo) to inquire about a vehicle I saw on their website. I talked with Ty Young, who was very thorough in explaining to me the specifics of the vehicle. When I arrived at the dealership for a test drive, Ty was there to welcome me. We had wonderful conversation as well as getting my purchase finalize. Everyone I worked with at Dillon's-Wahoo was professional, personable, and friendly. It was an all-around great experience! I highly recommend them, and specifically Ty.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a used Jeep Wrangler from Dillon's. During the process we worked with Ty, Dan, Tim and Matt. Everyone was extremely professional and went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we wanted. I highly recommend them. Ty is definitely the man to see on the sales floor! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

We, SL Jensen Construction, recently purchased a new truck from TY and he was great to work with. We were in and out in about an hour. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I recently had my check engine light come on my vehicle. The service department was able to get me in quickly. Unbeknownst to me, it was covered under warranty. Staff is always so friendly and knowledgeable. They always take the time to explain things. I feel secure when taking my vehicle to them in that they will be honest with what is wrong with my vehicle and not take advantage of me. Two thumbs up!!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great sales and very helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Fixed flat & gave a wash. Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Make sure to see Steve for you next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Ty Yong has been a superstar and a lifesaver! My wife and I had to close on a vehicle having limited time and mobility living on Omaha. He sent Danielle to our home driving one of the beautiful cars we had interest in. She drove us back to Wahoo to see more and were treated like royalty by everyone we met. Ty spent most of the day with us making sure every question was answered and our needs for a vehicle was met. By the end of the day all our needs and expectations were not just met but greatly ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

If anyone is looking for an amazing salesman to meet your needs with a vehicle..you need to get ahold of Ty!! He found exactly what I was looking for and kept us up to date daily. He has a great personality!! This was my first experience of buying a NEW vehicle and he made it all worth it!!! Thanks again!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Very friendly and accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Very friendly and customer oriented.. the price was reasonable. Salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very professional. A very people oriented person. I enjoyed the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Ty at Sid Dillon Wahoo was amazing to work with. It was a pleasure working with him, he went above and beyond to make sure we left satisfied! We will definitely be doing business with him again. Exceptional hospitality while at their facility! Felt like we left with a new friend!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

If your looking for Fast, Professional, Courteous, efficient, No Bologna, down to earth car purchase experience... Then look no further. My sales guy Ty and the crew are beyond Amazing. NO JOKE. I've purchased over 30 cars and SUV's in my lifetime. THIS was the fastest and most pleasant car buying experience I've EVER had , anywhere in the world. I do mean ANYWHERE. I've traveled the globe serving my country and literally purchased automobiles Almost everywhere I've been. I had a deal done and paperwork signed, driving off the lot with the car of my choice ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Bought my car at another Chevrolet dealership and not once did they wash, vacuum or clean the windows! I dont expect this every time I get an oil change but I have already recommend Sid Dillon in Wahoo to several family and friends. When the time comes to get a newer car, I will be going back! Thank you for the awesome service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Excellent Mr. Jon Lansik went above and beyond. We really appreciate what he did. Making a purchase from out of state was alittle tricky. But Mr. Jon made it happen. I would recommend Sid Dillion to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

We worked with Ty on buying a GMC Acadia. He is very friendly and did not pressure us. He let us take our time to look over the SUV. He worked to get a price that was within our budget. After the sale, he made sure the car was cleaned/detailed as well as the oil changed before we took it home. We would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Overall pleasant experience, quality work

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Always an excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Awesome job on vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

So very satisfied!! Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Nick was excellent with me and my wife. Everyone was very helpful with us and we will continue to work with Dillons.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Excellent service. Quick prompt and didn't try to steer me to buying something else when I was died set on what I wanted. Treated me like a human being with respect and listened. Would definitely go back to the wahoo location.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Very nice crew of people. Service was performed quickly and as promised. Very happy with the experience


Leave Us A Review